‘PDP’s sopore candidate is Bank defaulter’

SRINAGAR, DEC, 08: Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) Candidate from Sopore Constituency, Nazir Ahmed Naikoo is a defaulter of loan case, sources in Kashmir Merchantile Cooperative Bank, Branch Iqbal market Sopore said.

Reliable sources in the MCB Sopore branch said, Naikoo holding Account No: CC227, Iqbal Market Branch Sopore is yet clear the outstanding of Rupees 11 lakhs out of loan amount disbursed in 1995.

1 189 190 191 192 193 229